Bruins Cabinet Members   |   Members Area

President/Commissioner

Debbie Okihara

deo24bra@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Tracey Jue

devanjue@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Kara Salleza

Karayama@gmail.com

 

CYC Rep

Brett Yoshimura

byoshimura@sbcglobal.net

 

JAO Rep

Kimi Suehiro

ksuehiro@gmail.com

 

Equipment Coordinator

Kay Osorio

kay.osorio@me.com

 

Pee Wee Camp Director

Dan Nakauchi

dan.nakauchi@gmail.com

 

Advisor

Dan Nakauchi

dan.nakauchi@gmail.com

 

Web Administrator

Esther Hsu

esther34@gmail.com

 

Fundraising Chair

Jonie Tsuji

bruinjt@gmail.com

 

Boys Athletic Director

Brett Yoshimura

byoshimura@sbcglobal.net

 

Girls Athletic Director

Kimi Suehiro

ksuehiro@gmail.com

 

© 2018 Pasadena Bruins  |  All rights reserved

The Pasadena Bruins would like to thank our sponsors for their continued support